©2019 Whytebeams Nursery

Proudly created with Wix.com

Academic year 2019 / 2020

 

Term dates 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term 2019                 Half Term

Tuesday 3 September                           21 – 25 October inclusive

Friday 13 December

(Monday 2 September is an inset day)

(Friday 18 October is an inset day)

(Friday 13 December is show day)           (14 weeks)

 

 

Spring Term 2020                      Half Term

Tuesday 7 January                                 17 – 21 February inclusive

Friday 3 April

(Monday 6 January is an inset day)         (12 weeks)

 

 

Summer Term 2020                    Half Term

Tuesday 21 April                                     25 - 29 May inclusive

Friday 17 July

(Monday 20 April is an inset day)

(Friday 22 May in an inset day)

(Friday 17 July is show day)                   (12 weeks)

 

 

Session times

 

Mornings                                                  

Monday            9.00am – 12.00pm             

Tuesday           9.00am - 12.00pm             

Thursday          9.00am – 12.00pm            

Friday              9.00am – 12.00pm

     

            

 

 

 

 

Afternoons

Monday            12.00pm – 3.00pm

Tuesday           12.00pm - 3.00pm

Thursday          12.00pm – 3.00pm

 

 

            

 

 

We offer an option to drop your child to us early. This is from 8.30 – 9.00am on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday.  The cost is £4 per morning pay in advance or £5 on an ad hoc basis.

 

We offer a lunch club which runs from 12.00 – 1.00 pm Monday, Tuesday and Thursdays.  You will be required to provide a packed lunch for your child.  The cost is £5 on an ad hoc basis.